Latest Products http://www.saraspapers.com Latest Products 17-01-11 en-us http://www.saraspapers.com Paper Products http://www.saraspapers.com/paper-products.htm Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the leading suppliers and exporters of the premium quality Paper Products. Our wide range of Paper Products comprises of Kraft Paper, Tissue Paper, Carbon Base Paper, M G Poster Paper, Newsprint Paper, Parchment Paper, Photocopier Paper, Duplex Boardk and Kraft Board. Our entire range of Paper Product is obtained from some of the trusted manufacturers, ensuring the optimum quality of the Paper Products. Hence, the Paper Products, supplied and exported by us are highly used in various industries worldwide. Kraft Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/kraft-paper.htm Paper Products Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample array of superlative Extensible Kraft Paper that includes Absorbent Kraft Paper, Electrical Grade Paper, MG Kraft Paper, Ribbed Kraft Paper, Sack Kraft Paper, Wedding Card Paper and Semi Kraft Paper. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the preeminent Sack Kraft Paper Exporters and Kraft Paper Suppliers based in India. Our Extensible Kraft Paper is sourced from the reliable vendors, who lay special emphasis on the quality. Available in various sizes, our Extensible Kraft Paper is appreciated for fine finishing and perfection. MG Kraft Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/mg-kraft-paper.htm Paper Products Kraft Paper Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major M.G. Kraft Paper Exporters and Suppliers in India. Our Bleached M.G. Kraft Paper is available in 30-90 GSM in plain as well as ribbed variety both in reel and sheet form. Ribbed Kraft Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/ribbed-kraft-paper.htm Paper Products Kraft Paper Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among premier Kraft paper exporters and suppliers in India. Our Ribbed Kraft paper is widely in various industries used for packaging, enveloping applications, owing to their premium quality and high strength. Sack Kraft Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/sack-kraft-paper.htm Paper Products Kraft Paper Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensible Sack Kraft Paper offered by us is available in 70-110 GSM that are highly used in various industries. We are well renowned as one of the supreme Packaging Sack Kraft Paper Exporters based in India. Semi Kraft Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/semi-kraft-paper.htm Paper Products Kraft Paper Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Semi Extensible Kraft Paper is widely used for the Corrugation, Manufacturing of corrugated boxes and various other purposes. We have carved a niche as one of the prime Semi Extensible Sack Kraft Paper Exporters in India. Almost 65% of our production of Semi Kraft Paper is consumed by automatic 3 Ply & 5 Ply Corrugated Box manufacturing Industries. Tissue Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/tissue-paper.htm Paper Products Thu, 19 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the prime Tissue Paper Exporters and suppliers in India. The range of Tissue Papers offered by us comprises of Colored Tissue Paper and Facial Tissue Paper. Our Tissue Papers are free from any kind of chemical pesticides, fertilizers, bleach etc; hence they are safe and hygienic to be used. Coloured Tissue Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/coloured-tissue-paper.htm Paper Products Tissue Paper Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Tissue Paper Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Our Colour Tissue Paper is available in 18-23 GSM in reel as well as sheet form as per the needs of the users. Facial Tissue Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/facial-tissue-paper.htm Paper Products Tissue Paper Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Facial Tissue Paper is perfect for. Our Facial Tissue Paper is available in 18-23 GSM. For fulfilling the different needs of the clients, our Facial Tissue Paper is available in reel as well as sheet form. Carbon Base Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/carbon-base-paper.htm Paper Products Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of One Time Carbon Paper that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Procured from the reliable vendors, our One Time Carbon Paper Roll is available in18 GSM. M G Poster Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/m-g-poster-paper.htm Paper Products Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of MG WHITE Poster Paper that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our Poster Paper is available in 23-70 GSM in reel as well as sheet form as per the needs of the users. Parchment Paper http://www.saraspapers.com/parchment-paper.htm Paper Products Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and supplier of the Parchment Paper that is made from virgin wood pulp. Our Parchment Paper Sheets are produced as per the Food processing standards and is available in the range of 45gsm – 55gsm as per the needs of the users. Duplex Board http://www.saraspapers.com/duplex-board.htm Paper Products Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Duplex Board is manufactured using high-end machines for better quality. Duplex board offered by us is available in 180 - 450 GSM with White Back and Gray Back, both in reel and sheet form. Our Duplex Board is highly durable. We are well reckoned as one of the prime Coated Duplex Board Exporters and suppliers based in India. Kraft Board http://www.saraspapers.com/kraft-board.htm Paper Products Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large gamut of superior quality Kraft Board in 180-400 GSM of 18 & 20 BF. Our Kraft Paperboard is manufactured from the optimum quality paper to assure high durability. Precisely designed, our Kraft Paperboard is in huge demand for high performance. Our Kraft Paperboard is extensively used for the Packaging & core manufacturing applications. Sodium Sulphite http://www.saraspapers.com/sodium-sulphite.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporters and suppliers of the high grade Sodium Sulphite. The premium quality Sodium Sulfite, offered by us is obtained from some of the prominent manufacturers, ensuring the quality of Sodium Sulphite. Owing to its optimum quality, it is highly used in various industries worldwide.